fbpx Board of Directors | CBE

Board of Directors

CBE is led by women and men who are passionate about communicating the biblical truth that men and women have equal authority and responsibility to advance the kingdom of God.

CBE Board of Directors:

  • Jeannette Cochran, Chair

  • Nancy Graf Peters, Vice Chair

  • Vince Huffaker, Treasurer

  • Rhonda Walton, Secretary​

  • Cynthia Aceves-Lewis

  • Sarah Ago

  • Boaz Johnson

  • Levi Murray

  • Jeanne Porter King

  • Kathy Rankin

  • Wilmer Villacorta